Executive Board

The PTO Executive Board Officers are voted into one-year terms at the June general PTO meeting. The Board meets monthly during the year.

2015-2016 PTO Executive Board

Presidents: Janine Patil and Denise Langfield
Vice Presidents: Rob Perry and Kate Porter
Treasurers:  Sarah Rosendale and Melissa Petrangelo
Secretaries:  June Simonian and Reina Stevens
Members-At-Large:  Kim Blanchette, Amy Coleman, Dianne Nersesian, Tiffany Muoio, and Jenni Hoskins

Please feel free to talk to us in person or email us at StonyLanePTO@gmail.com. Click on  the pictures below to get to know each Board Member:  

Executive Board Login Links:

Dropbox LogoWordpress Logo Gmail Logo Facebook Logo